Caperglass's Weblog

My glass Cape Breton and Me

New Week Starting Tomorrow

Because the weather is so miserable I decided to move some glass into the house to do some cutting. I think it was all of my third cuts when I managed to give myself what I will call a deep scratch. And You know I really am lucky, I could call a friend and Dr. Shari came to the rescue and did the bandaging.

So that’s it 3 things went wrong and everyone says things happen in threes. So this is the third. Tomorrow I decided to start a new week and only good things from there.

I so decree.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “New Week Starting Tomorrow

  1. Michelle on said:

    when today goes wrong….tomorrows are always better…..have a great weekend…keep up the good work….

Leave a Reply

