Caperglass's Weblog

My glass Cape Breton and Me

New Stands in the Making

Yesterday I finally decided on some stands to hold the faces and masks that I want to make. They need to be painted yet but I am excited again. It’s hard when I can see what I want to do with them but know one else sees it. The stands finish off the pieces and now allow me to show them properly and put them on the market.

Latter in the week I will set up the light box and see if I can get get some descent pictures.

I also have the Mystic Fusion pieces and need to get some good pictures of them as well.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

